Solidisco’s Hustle Radio – Episode 037


Odd Mob (ft Starley) – Into You
Jean Tonique (ft Iris) – Guest (Young Franco Remix)
Axwell (ft Errol Reid) – Nothing But Love (Acapella)
Blonde & Craig David – Nothing Like This
Digital Farm Animals x Youthonix (ft R Kelly) – Wanna Know
Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax (1DAFUL Remix)
DJ Mustard (ft Travis Scott) – Whole Lotta Lovin’ (Solidisco Bootleg)
Sonny Fodera (ft Yasmin) – Feeling U
Coldplay – Adventure of a Lifetime (CID Remix)
Flume (ft Kai) – Never Be Like You (Wave Racer Remix)
Syn Cole (ft Madame Buttons) – The Daze
The Weeknd – In The Night (Acapella)
Glenn Dale – Tonight
Gigamesh (ft Caroline Smith) – Control
Ookay – Thief
KRNE – I’ll Be Good
SG Lewis (ft Dornik) – All Night
Baauer – Pinku
St. Lucia – Dancing On Glass (Keljet Remix)
Manila Killa (ft Joni Fatora) – All That’s Left
Lenno & Bee’s Knees (ft Monogem) – Better With You